ANASTASIA BAPTIST STAFF

Walter West  Senior Pastor   walter.west@anastasiachurch.org

Walter West

Senior Pastor

walter.west@anastasiachurch.org

Mason Reigger  Missions Pastor   mason.r@anastasiachurch.org

Mason Reigger

Missions Pastor

mason.r@anastasiachurch.org

Don Kabrich  Senior Adults Pastor   don.k@anastasiachurch.org

Don Kabrich

Senior Adults Pastor

don.k@anastasiachurch.org

Tamré Bennett  Children's Ministry Director   tamre.b@anastasiachurch.org

Tamré Bennett

Children's Ministry Director

tamre.b@anastasiachurch.org

Hannahlee Goedelman  Preschool Director   hannahlee.g@anastasiachurch.org

Hannahlee Goedelman

Preschool Director

hannahlee.g@anastasiachurch.org

Danielle Jordan  Communication Specialist   danielle.j@anastasiachurch.org

Danielle Jordan

Communication Specialist

danielle.j@anastasiachurch.org

Stephanie Styles  Traditional Worship Admin Assistant   stephanie.s@anastasiachurch.org

Stephanie Styles

Traditional Worship Admin Assistant

stephanie.s@anastasiachurch.org

DAVID DODD  DISCIPLESHIP ADMIN ASSISTANT   discipleship@anastasiachurch.org

DAVID DODD

DISCIPLESHIP ADMIN ASSISTANT

discipleship@anastasiachurch.org

Kelly Vogel  Staff Accountant   kelly.vogel@anastasiachurch.org

Kelly Vogel

Staff Accountant

kelly.vogel@anastasiachurch.org

Bobby Crum  Worship + Teaching Pastor   bcrum@anastasiachurch.org

Bobby Crum

Worship + Teaching Pastor

bcrum@anastasiachurch.org

Matt Hughes  Youth Pastor   matt.h@anastasiachurch.org

Matt Hughes

Youth Pastor

matt.h@anastasiachurch.org

Sam Thigpen  Discipleship Pastor   sam.t@anastasiachurch.org

Sam Thigpen

Discipleship Pastor

sam.t@anastasiachurch.org

Leslie Hunt  Adult Ministries Director   leslie.h@anastasiachurch.org

Leslie Hunt

Adult Ministries Director

leslie.h@anastasiachurch.org

Tim Mouse  Facilities Staff Supervisor   facilities@anastasiachurch.org

Tim Mouse

Facilities Staff Supervisor

facilities@anastasiachurch.org

Becky Yeoman  Children's Ministry Admin Assistant   kids@anastasiachurch.org

Becky Yeoman

Children's Ministry Admin Assistant

kids@anastasiachurch.org

Cathy Buchanan  Youth Ministry Admin Assistant   students@anastasiachurch.org

Cathy Buchanan

Youth Ministry Admin Assistant

students@anastasiachurch.org

TERESA TOLER  ACCOUNTING/CONTRIBUTIONS   teresa.t@anastasiachurch.org

TERESA TOLER

ACCOUNTING/CONTRIBUTIONS

teresa.t@anastasiachurch.org

UNA SAVOIA  ACCOUNTING/ACCOUNTS PAYABLE   una.s@anastasiachurch.org

UNA SAVOIA

ACCOUNTING/ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

una.s@anastasiachurch.org

David Elder  Worship Pastor   david.e@Anastasiachurch.org

David Elder

Worship Pastor

david.e@Anastasiachurch.org

Brandon Elder  College + Career Pastor   brandon.e@anastasiachurch.org

Brandon Elder

College + Career Pastor

brandon.e@anastasiachurch.org

Judy Tripi  Women's ministry Director   judy.t@anastasiachurch.org

Judy Tripi

Women's ministry Director

judy.t@anastasiachurch.org

Bill Blalock  Church Administrator   bill.b@anastasiachurch.org

Bill Blalock

Church Administrator

bill.b@anastasiachurch.org

Jordan Kleinhans  Worship Associate  N/A

Jordan Kleinhans

Worship Associate

N/A

Janie Prevatt  Pastor's Admin Assistant   abc@anastasiachurch.org

Janie Prevatt

Pastor's Admin Assistant

abc@anastasiachurch.org

Lori SMITH  Missions + Evangelism Admin Assistant   missions@anastasiachurch.org

Lori SMITH

Missions + Evangelism Admin Assistant

missions@anastasiachurch.org

PHYLLIS MILLS  Production ASSISTANT   phyllis.m@anastasiachurch.org

PHYLLIS MILLS

Production ASSISTANT

phyllis.m@anastasiachurch.org